Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Compacts were scheduled to race at Nowra Speedway this Saturday the 23rd February. The Compacts have now been rescheduled to race at Nowra on Saturday the 9th March 2013.

    No Compacts at Nowra this weekend. Drivers, please ammend your calenders.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Alexandra
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Alexandra
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021

  • Roma International Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway