Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Nominations for Round 3 of the Xtreme Series to be held at Rosedale Speedway this Saturday night (3rd March) are:

    Joe Lostich
    Johnny Kryiacou
    Robbie Gordon
    Ian Jones
    Michael Dickson
    Matthew Adams
    Carl Yenne
    Peter Robotham
    Danny Stainer
    Tony Aulsbrook
    Chris Curren
    Justin McMinn
    Gavin Gay
    *Troy Wooley
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, February 27, 2021

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021

  • Margaret River Speedway
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Riverland Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway