False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • The MA Motorsports team, that consists of drivers Michael Miller (Super Sedans) and Ryan Alexander (AMCA), completed what has been a successful year at the Sunline Speedway with Miller wining the Wally Francombe Memorial in mid-May and Alexander winning the AMCA National season finale at the same venue in June.

    Prior to these season ending results MA Motorsports had already enjoyed an outstanding year with both drivers winning their respective Track Championships at Murray Bridge while Alexander also secured the Michael Lowe Speedway City Track Championship with Miller coming up one spot short in the overall JD Couriers Speedway City Track Championship.

    In addition to his domination of the local scene Ryan also represented South Australia with distinction at the Australian AMCA National Championship at the Supercheap Auto Archerfield Speedway qualifying 3rd for the A-main. Unfortunately he was unable to start the A-main due to a mechanical fault but he proved that his domestic form this season was no fluke at a track he had no previous experience at.

    In further MA Motorsport news it has been revealed that Michael Miller will campaign the ENZED RX8 bodied Dominator, previously driven by Michael’s Father Dennis, on a full time bases next season with Michael’s #36 Pontiac on the market.

    MA Motorsports would like to thank the following corporate partners who have helped throughout the year:

    West Torrens Dyno, Acmeremovals.com, The Hoistman, Bob Jane T-Marts Modbury, Aspire Homes, Blair Athol Auto Parts, Adelaide Computer Tax Services, Enzed, Gavin, Savage Shots and a massive thanks to Peter Lowe, Dennis Miller, Family and friends.

    If you would like to follow MA Motorsports like our facebook page.

    Release By:

    Phil Michell Motorsport Media (SA)
    0438 850 919
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway