• The roar of the 253ci V8 powered AMCA Nationals will blast into action for the opening round of the Aspire Homes AMCA Series the Saturday night (16.11.2013) on the banked bull ring of Mount Gambiers Borderline Speedway.

    With a strong field of entries including last seasons series top three point scores; Champion Raymond Hedley, Danny Prade, Ryan Alexander. The field will also include AMCA veterans Brian Chadwick and Brenton Lee plus the hard charging Cory Fox, Mark Horsbrough, Ryan White and the female flyer Tegan Martin to name a few the action is shaping up to be a great night of racing.

    AMCA SA are excited to be venturing back down to the south eastern corner of the state as the racing on the bullring is always top shelf. ‘We would like to thank club President Bill Borrows and Kerry Hill for having us down at the mount,’ said AMCA SA boss Peter Gunn.

    In other AMCA SA news the racing has already kicked off at Adelaide’s Speedway City and also the Murray Bridge Speedway for the Lucas Oils / Sprint Auto Parts Salisbury series with continue support from Scotcher Race Fuels.

    At present young gun Ryan Alexander leads the Speedway City points over Brian Chadwick, Danny Prade, Raymond Hedley and Ryan White rounding out the top five.

    While at the Speedway Up the Freeway Brian Chadwick heads the points table over Cory Fox, Danny Prade, Darren ‘Plugger’ McCarthy and Raymond Hedley rounding out the top five.

    AMCA SA would like to thank all of the sponsors for there support for season 2013/2014 and we encourage to please support those who support of section.

    Aspire Homes, Lucas Oils, Sprint Auto Parts Salisbury, Scotcher race Fuels, Signs On Para, Waterloo Wreckers, Savage Shots and Starfire Pizza

    Release and photos by: Paris Charles Photography and Media.

    Defending Series Champion Raymond Hedley

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 17, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sonic Speedway, Swan Hill
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Nowra Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Carrick Speedway