• Brad McClure loves to win, we all know that however the promoter of the ‘Smooth Suspension’ Street Stock Super Series & the proprietor of Highline Racewear got to see a different side of Brad when it was announced that there was a huge $1700 value race gear and crew wear prize on offer for the driver to score the most points running a ‘Highline Racewear’ sticker in a visible side panel position through the series.

    Brad was quick to let both Dean Thompson & Justin Hampton that he could win anything this year, however what he really wants to win is the ‘Highline Racewear’ package.

    You see Brad has wonderful supporters and has for a long time however he was kind of sick of turning up at ‘Fun City Go Karts’ in a staff shirt that doubles as his team shirt only to have people ask him where the toilets were & how long the popcorn had been sitting in the heater for, now he will have his first fair dinkum team shirt & he couldn’t be more happier.

    Also along with the team shirts, Brad picks up safety race wear second to none, just in time too as Brad is having a little difficulty squeezing into the one he has been wearing forever and a day.

    This is what Brad won.
    Double layer custom designed kit & fitment
    10 sublimated shirts
    10 sublimated hoodies
    10 hats or beanies

    Very soon when we see Brad he is going to be looking might schmick in his Highline Gear. Justin Hampton spoke about his interactions with the winner. “Brad is a top bloke, I had never really had much interaction with him until he came to the ‘McGrath Foundation’ fundraiser day for Shane Belk at ‘Fun City Entertainment Centre’ to display his car with our since Darren Shaw sponsors him. He spoke to me about what we were up to and was genuinely interested and he thanked us for our support of the Street Stock series mentioning that it was a prize he had his eyes on. I’m very pleased that he has won the prize and that Highline Racewear can kit up a 3 times national champion in our gear.”

    You can contact Justin at ‘Highline Racewear’ on 0481 172 688 or find Highline Racewear on facebook to talk about what they can do for you & the gear on offer.

    Written by
    Dean Thompson
    DMT Sports Media
    for Highline Racewear supporter of the Highline Cup in the Smooth Suspension Super Series


    Highline Racewear Cup Winner Brad McClure




New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 26, 2018

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 9, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 23, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway