• Redline Street Stock driver Darren Paisley has made competing in the recent Smooth Suspension Street Stock Super Series pay off by finishing eleventh in the series points & has picked up a ripper prize courtesy of the south east Melbourne business, Ripper Sticker.

    Paisley secured eleventh on the table at the last round at Western Speedway where finishing first in a heat on the final night help elevate him into the position, by the end of the feature race when the last points were added to the driver totals, Paisley was safe in eleventh.

    Paisley picks up the following:
    2 large door numbers 590mml high by whatever proportional size wide in one colour with a outline/shade to suit
    2 x front numbers, 2 x rear numbers, roof plate number, drivers name on roof, battery triangle, 2 x on/off decal size to suit, 3 x unleaded decals

    Plus - a design to go up side of the race car in 2 colours 300mml high by 2 metre long

    plus either a bonnet/roof or boot carbon fire vinyl wrap

    also Ripper Sticker will do the application of complete prize to your car for you if you bring it to the ripper sticker workshop

    All decals to be computer cut decals, no digital print

    30 standard colours to choose from– no fluros

    Ripper Sticker do amazing work if you can just see the cars they have on track with their stickers you will know what we are talking about.

    You can contact Jamie at ‘Ripper Sticker’ on 0404 268 380 or find Ripper Sticker on facebook to talk about what they can do for you

    At the final round Paisleys team mate Darryl Atkinson qualified eleventh for the final and he also picked up a slightly different decal pack from Ripper Sticker.

    Written by
    Dean Thompson
    DMT Sports Media
    for Smooth Suspension Super Series


    Hamilton Ripper Sticker Prize Winner Darryl Atkinson (C) Kylie Divall Photography




New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017

  • Darlington
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway