• Australian V8 Dirt Modified Champion, Brisbanes Kevin Britten will be looking for a hat trick of A Main wins as he completes his western tour of Blue Ribbon Events.

    The SA Title will be run in conjunction with the Ross Wright Memorial on March 19 at Murray Bridge.

    Britten led home a stella field at Geraldton in West Australian Championship recently with another show of dominance at Bunbury last weekend.

    Britten driving the JBR Motorsport Australia 1 Chev will start favourite to secure the win in the South Australian Championship and the Round 3 of the 5 Star Dirt Series supported by Speedway Australia.

    He will be challenged at the spectacular Murrays Machining and Sheds venue, by a swarm of Victorians, including Daniel Scott, Steve Milthorpe, Paul Tindal, Daryl Hickson and Mick Kiraly.

    “Add to the mix the inform, former Australian Champ Scott Cannon and rookie sensation Lee McKinnell, we have the ingredients for another great display of racing.” DMA President Garry Wathen said.

    Drivers will battle over 3 qualifying rounds with a 30 lap A-Main to determine who will wear the SA 1 Decal.

    Wathen said he was looking for to the divisions return to the venue, “We will welcome a new local driver to V8 Dirt Modified racing, Ian Neal was inspired by last years event and joins the ranks in the no. 61 Chev on March 19.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 26, 2018

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 9, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 23, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway