• Nominations are now open for Round One of the Five Star Dirt Series/ Queensland V8 Dirt Modified Championship. This year’s event will be held at the Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway on November 26.

    To download your nomination form, simply click on the link below.
    Nominations close Friday November 18.

    This year’s Five Star Dirt Series will be contested over six big rounds, with Maryborough, Moora (WA) and Rockhampton (QLD) hosting Five Star rounds for the first time. After Maryborough, the Series heads west for the Western Australian Championship at Moora (Feb 4), before returning to revamped Murray Bridge Speedway on March 11.

    Heartland Raceway in Moama play host to the Victorian Championship on April 1, before the Series heads north for the final two rounds. The Australian Championship in Rockhampton (Apr 15 & 16) doubles as the penultimate round of the 2016/17 Five Star Series, before the Grand Final is contested at the Castrol Edge Lismore Speedway on April 26.

    To keep up with all the latest Five Star Dirt Series news, check out Twitter @V8_Dirt_Mod, v8dirtmodifieds.com.au and Facebook

    A range of V8 Five Star Dirt Series merchandise is also available to purchase online at v8actionshop.com

    DOWNLOAD QLD CHAMPIONSHIP NOMINATION FORM



New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway