• The Super Sedans will be back on track tomorrow night with round 4 of the JD Couriers Super Series – powered by Adelaide Computer Tax Services at Adelaide Motorsport Park. South Australian Super Sedan Champion Dave Gartner via his business Gartner Transport, along with Linda Savage at Savage Shots will provide additional support for the event that is expected to see the biggest field of the current season front for action.

    Ryan Alexander, who has emerged victorious in all three rounds staged so far, leads the entry list along with Michael Miller in the Steve and Wendy Stewart owned #47. Whyalla racer Michael Brown will make a welcomed return in his #52 Pyne Chassis after missing the last two rounds so he will be keen to make up the lost ground in the overall series point score.

    Trevor Ware is another driver who may shake up the podium this Friday night having already graced the top three in round two of the series at AMP. The remaining confirmed entries include Riverland driver Daniel Obst in his #2 Sweet, Steve Schwartz (#99 Bullet), Kym Jury and Kym Leyson in his home constructed #34 Pontiac.

    At this stage Paul Blenkiron and Anthony East are yet to confirm their entries but there is a distinct possibility that they will be present making it a strong ten car field.

    Looking ahead Round 5 of the JD Couriers Super Series will be contested at AMP on December 10, 2016.

    Super Sedans SA would like to thank the following Corporate Partners for their support throughout the 2016/17 season (no particular order):

    JD Couriers, Adelaide Computer Tax Services, Speedway Sedans Australia, Blenks Automotive, Scotcher Race Fuels & Oils, National Karate, Jury Waste Management, West Torrens Dyno Centre, Gartner Transport, Signs On Para, Ian Boettcher Race Parts, Bob Jane T-Marts Modbury, Universal Metal Cleaners, Jack Daniels, MultiForm Building Pty Ltd, MA Motorsport, Whyalla Earthworks, Blair Athol Auto Parts, Adelaide Motorsport Park (AMP), Savage Shots Photography, Hoolagators All American Diecast, Obst Shed Erections, ACME Removals, Speedway Australia, Speedway South Australia, Phil Michell Motorsport Media.

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, April 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017

  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Darlington
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway