• In light of a new weather front forming in the north of the state, tonight’s World Series Sprintcars round at Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway has been cancelled.

    “Every attempt was made to reschedule the event,” said Murray Bridge Speedway Administrator, Darren Shaddock, “but this time the rain has sadly beaten us.”

    “Any online pre-purchased tickets will be valid for the January 7 International event featuring Brad Sweet, Knoxville Nationals Champion Jason Johnson, Harli White, Brian Brown and Dominic Scelzi.”

    World Series Sprintcars will now move on to Mount Gambier for 7 of the 30th Anniversary season.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 29, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017

  • Mildura Speedway