• A total of 38 drivers including a record setting six Americans are set to take on the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway for a one night $10,000 to win shootout on January 7. Knoxville Nationals Champion Jason Johnson, Californians Brad Sweet, Dominic Scelzi and Corey Eliason, Missouri’s Brian Brown and Oklahoma’s Harli White will all headline the stellar field this Saturday at the Murray Bridge Toyota supported event.

    In addition to the headline acts the nomination list is an impressive one with newly crowned South Australian Champion Robbie Farr, Sydneysiders Matthew and Marcus Dumesny, Western Australians Ben Ellement and Mitchell Wormall, Tasmanian Tim Hutchins and Victorian veteran Matthew Reed all set to take on the South Australian Ultimate Sprintcar Championship regulars.

    The local heroes who are set to defend their home turf comprise of some of the hottest drivers in the country right now including Steven Lines, Luke Dillon and Brad Keller, all of whom stood on the podium during the recent Speedweek series. Then you throw in the likes of Matt Egel, Ryan Jones, the Caruso’s, Shannon Barry, Daniel Pestka and Victorian Champion Aidan Hall this weekend has all the ingredients to be one of the best shows of the South Australian Sprintcar season.

    Along with the Sprintcars the support program will see an all open wheel deal with Wingless Sprints, Speedcars and V6 Sprints all being programmed making this Saturday night a night not to be missed. The night will also be capped off with a smash and crash Demolition Derby!!!

    Meeting Details: Adults $35 Pensioners $25 Ages (13-15 yr old) $15 Family Pass (2 Adults and 2 Children) $80 Kids 12 &Under FREE Gates open at 2pm Open pits until 4pm. Action starts from 5.00pm Phone : (08) 8532 1150 Kennett Rd Bridge East SA 5253.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway