Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Round 8 of the Formula 500’s KRE Series continues on Saturday, 4 February at Toowoomba’s Hi-Tec Oils Speedway.

    To date 28 drivers have participated in the KRE Series with the current top 5 points scorers James Kennedy (492), Liam Williams (472), Kaydon Iverson (458), Tomas Partington (369) and Bryn Upshall (367).

    Also running on Saturday night are the junior Formula 500’s. Previously 10 teenagers in this division, now running with 9 as Randy Morgan graduates to the senior Formula 500s. Randy will make his debut with the seniors in the coming weeks.

    For anyone wishing to join the Formula 500s seniors or juniors, please contact us via email brisbane@qldformula500.asn.au or like us on facebook, Brisbane Formula 500 Club

    Many thanks to all our sponsors, KRE Race Engines, Ian Boettcher Race Parts, Myla Graphics and Robertson Gardens Comfort Inn & Suites.

    Pic: Paul Goodall Racer Pics
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Manjimup Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Wangaratta Speedway
  • Nowra Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Westline Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Adelaide Motorsport Park
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Nowra Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway