Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Luke Dillon stands on the brink of creating history tomorrow night at Murray Machining & Sheds Speedway as he leads the inaugural USC SA point score.

    The hard charging second generation racer clings to a narrow 20 point lead as the final round of the USC SA plays out.

    It’s far from over however as realistically there are four different drivers who can stand up as the #1 USC SA driver in the game.

    Some 66 different drivers have scored points across the various rounds held at Murray Machining & Sheds Speedway.

    And now, with one round remaining, it’s Luke Dillon clinging to a narrow advantage over Matt Egel and Ryan Jones tied for second and Robbie Farr in fourth.

    With a swag of interstate invaders adding some real spice to the event including living legend Max Dumesny making his USC SA debut and sons Matt and Marcus, plus fellow Sydneysiders Sammy Walsh, Damien Hart, Tasmanians Shaun Dobson and Tim Hutchins, Victorians Jamie Veal and Darren Mollenoyux plus a horde of South Aussies anxious to defend their territory it’s going to be a monumental battle.

    Throw in the fact that it honours the memory of the legendary Ross Wright and there’s plenty to play for.

    It’s the final Murray Bridge Sprintcar event for the season and the first round of The Chase as the teams head the following night to Premier Speedway Warrnambool for Round Two.

    The top ten in USC SA points after each driver drops their worst round is:

    Luke Dillon 438
    Ryan Jones 424
    Matt Egel 424
    Robbie Farr 418
    Steven Lines 402
    Brad Keller 398
    Aidan Hall 388
    Hayden Pitt 374
    Jake Tranter 374
    Steven Caruso 370
    Marcus Dumesny 370

    For the full points run down going into tonight’s event please click on the following link:


    Ends release…
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, December 29, 2017

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Horsham
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018

  • Laang Speedway