Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Tonight's round of the Labour Day Clash at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool is going ahead as planned despite overnight rain.

    With more than 50 Sprintcars entered for the event which doubles as a round of the Eureka Sprintcar Series as well as Round Two of the USC Chase Championship, the racing promises to be fast and furious.

    Also on the program are the V8 Dirt Modifieds and for the first time at Sungold Stadium, the Legend Cars will be a part of the show.

    Public Gates open at 4.00pm with cars on track at 5.00pm.

    Admission is Adults $25.00; Children 10-15 $10.00; Children 9 and Under Free.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, March 31, 2017

  • Carrick Speedway
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Adelaide Motorsport Park
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Friday, April 14, 2017

  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017

  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Adelaide Motorsport Park
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, April 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Murray Bridge Speedway