• Tonight's round of the Labour Day Clash at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool is going ahead as planned despite overnight rain.

    With more than 50 Sprintcars entered for the event which doubles as a round of the Eureka Sprintcar Series as well as Round Two of the USC Chase Championship, the racing promises to be fast and furious.

    Also on the program are the V8 Dirt Modifieds and for the first time at Sungold Stadium, the Legend Cars will be a part of the show.

    Public Gates open at 4.00pm with cars on track at 5.00pm.

    Admission is Adults $25.00; Children 10-15 $10.00; Children 9 and Under Free.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, April 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Darlington
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway