Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Unfortunately due to a drainage problem caused from the property behind the speedway, the heavy rainfalls during the week and recent downpour over the last hour, we have no choice but to cancel tomorrow night's event (Saturday March 25).
    Whilst the track could have been okay if we sustained dry weather today and tomorrow, the damage caused from the blocked drain has created major issues near the pit gate and cross-over and flooded the back pit area.
    The Midget Queensland Title will now be held on Saturday 8 April. For further information see our events page: www.brisbanespeedway.com.au/events.asp
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA