• Tomorrow night's event (Saturday April 1) has been called off due to flooding of the track - although the high line may have still been okay for some....
    The Demo Derby and Fireworks have now been added to our April 29 event, with Sprintcars, Midgets, AMCA Nationals, Formula 500s, Open Sedans and Formula 500 Juniors.
    As you can see from the photos, the tides haven't helped and with predictions of higher tides tonight, it is highly unlikely that much water will clear.
    If you purchased tickets online - we will be emailing you shortly with options of refund or exchange.
    Our thoughts are also with those that have been flooded and hope everyone stays safe in these trying times....
    For event info: www.brisbanespeedway.com.au/events.asp


    Water has only subsided around 10cm since 9am this-morning....




    High line looks good!

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway