• Current nominations for the 2017 Australian Formula 500 Championship at the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway, Murray Bridge, SA. – 71

    A 1 Liam Williams (QLD)
    GLB 11 Parker Johnson (NSW)
    GLB 32 Kent McDonald (NSW)
    N 11 Royden Alcorn
    NT 61 Joseph Baronet
    NT 80 John Staynoff
    Q 21 Graham Williams
    Q 3 Kristin Brown
    Q 6 Ryan Skennar
    Q 7 Charlie Brown
    Q 8 Ryan McNamara
    Q 83 Alan Iverson
    Q 9 Brad Metcalfe
    Q 93 Lexi Underwood
    Q 96 Glen Underwood
    Q 53 Kaydon Iverson
    Q 666 Zac Howell
    S 10 Adrian Haywood (WA)
    S 12 Jordan Mansell
    S 18 Jarrod Moore
    S 21 Richard Schmidt
    S 24 Ross Miller
    S 27 Angelo Karoussis
    S 33 Brad Stell
    S 44 Steph Munn
    S 5 Hayden Kendrick
    S 51 Simon Reichelt
    S 6 Joe Mercorella
    S 64 Patrick Merrett
    S 71 Lockie Cates
    S 85 Austin McDonald
    S 9 Jason Nottle
    S 93 Mathew Weyers
    T 13 Nick Kingston
    T 23 Matt Redpath
    T 33 James Amicosante
    T 7 Jock Goodyer
    T 71 Dylan Beveridge
    T 73 Kristian Kelly
    V 10 Tyler Beasy
    V 11 Jamie Waters
    V 12 Ashlee Aranyosi
    V 14 Will Carroll
    V 15 Leigh Van Ginneken
    V 17 Phil Micallef
    V 22 Dion Bellman
    V 23 Jake Hose
    V 29 Grant Stansfield
    V 3 Rob Rankin
    V 31 Chris Bellman
    V 32 Mathew Turner
    V 33 Justin Bowen
    V 4 Jack Bell
    V 49 Josh Buckingham
    V 50 James Aranyosi
    V 58 Jarrod Bampfield
    V 69 Stephen Bell
    V 7 Ash Sinclair
    V 70 Matthew Symons
    V 75 AJ Blackstock
    V 79 Terry Rankin
    V 83 Adam Turner
    V 95 Dale Sinclair
    V 19 Marcus Gibbins
    V 27 Dylan Willsher
    V 78 Steve Jabke
    V 91 Steven Horton
    W 2 Steven Ellement
    W 29 Thomas Davies
    W 49 Glenn Carstairs
    W 71 David Carstairs
    W 95 Troy Johnson


New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017

  • Darlington
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway