• With the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway season coming to a close, preparations are well underway for next season including the introduction of a new corporate area on the turn 1 hill, which will provide a breathtaking view of the action.

    Therefore, the management of the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway at Murray Bridge are seeking expressions of interest from companies to hire the corporate areas for the entire 2017/18 season or on a weekly basis. The corporate suites will provide uninterrupted views of the Speedway and they will fully be catered for with food and drinks.

    Already the 2017/18 Murray Bridge season has several high-profile events confirmed including the Ultimate Sprintcar Championship, the Australian Speedcar Title and the Easter Nationals therefore a night at the Murray Bridge Speedway would be a great night out for any workplace.

    For further details please contact the Darren Speedway office on
    office@murraybridgespeedway.com or via (08) 8532 1150.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway