• With the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway season coming to a close, preparations are well underway for next season including the introduction of a new corporate area on the turn 1 hill, which will provide a breathtaking view of the action.

    Therefore, the management of the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway at Murray Bridge are seeking expressions of interest from companies to hire the corporate areas for the entire 2017/18 season or on a weekly basis. The corporate suites will provide uninterrupted views of the Speedway and they will fully be catered for with food and drinks.

    Already the 2017/18 Murray Bridge season has several high-profile events confirmed including the Ultimate Sprintcar Championship, the Australian Speedcar Title and the Easter Nationals therefore a night at the Murray Bridge Speedway would be a great night out for any workplace.

    For further details please contact the Darren Speedway office on
    office@murraybridgespeedway.com or via (08) 8532 1150.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway