• 7mate Northline Speedway has now formally released the Ostojic Chariots of Thunder competitor information.

    For prize money, point system, race format and important information please go to this Nomination form page and click on Competitor guide button at http://northlinespeedway.com.au/chariots-of-thunder/chariots-nomination/

    When you are ready to Nominate, please fill in the required fields on the Chariots of Thunder Nomination page.

    Nominations close 21st of July. If you Can nominate earlier to help us promote a fantastic series that would be appreciated. We encourage teams to come with any merchandise or prizes they would like to give away for our crowd and Social media competitions.

    Please forward this to anyone who may be interested in competing

    To keep up with the latest follow the Chariots of Thunder Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/chariotsofthundernt/

    The track has recently undergone Government upgrades as well as a huge committee effort to celebrate 35 years at Northline Speedway. Please note August 12th is a 10k to win event for the Make a Wish Cup.

    From our expression of Interests, we expect to have over 30+ cars to run the entire series.

    Nomination fee is a flat rate of $250 regardless if you are not running the entire series. Normal Late Nomination penalties apply.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 17, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sonic Speedway, Swan Hill
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Nowra Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Carrick Speedway