• Sprintcars SA on Saturday evening May 27 in conjunction with the Speedcar and Formula 500 clubs conducted a very successful presentation evening at the Adelaide 36ers basketball stadiums function centre .

    The evening was well attended and those gathered witnessed the trophy presentation to those drivers that excelled throughout the course of 2016/17 season .

    A comedian was on hand and his performance was certainly entertaining and well received .

    Darren Disbury was the MC for the evening and he was superb in his role of MC and his words about the sport being more than actual races but the memories created from the people we associate with in the sport and the friendships made certainly hit a strong accord .

    The award winners for the Sprintcar sections are listed below
    Scotcher Race Fuels and Oils State points for 410 and 360 Sprintcars ,

    410 Sprintcars
    1st Matt Egel
    2nd Shannon Barry
    3rd Steven Caruso

    360 Sprintcars
    1st Tyson Chambers
    2nd Daniel Evans
    3rd Jarman Dalitz

    Rookie of the year

    410 Sprintcars
    Lisa Walker

    360 Sprintcars
    Jarman Dalitz

    Most Improved

    410 Sprintcars
    Shannon Barry

    360 Sprintcars
    Tyson Chambers

    Driver of the year

    410 Sprintcars
    Matt Egel

    360 Sprintcars
    Daniel Evans

    Presidents Award
    Terry Barry
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway