Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series is approaching its eleventh season and Australia’s Premier 360 series will continue with its tradition as a series for 360ci engines only.

    The popularity of the series has grown over these years and this is confirmed every season by the number of competitors and sponsors that support it. “When we started the All Stars it was designed especially for 360ci sprintcars and this will not change for the oncoming 2017/18 season.

    We are excited about kicking off in November for the start of the 11 rounds which incorporates the All Star Challenge $10K to win show, the Tyson Perez Memorial and the JSR King of the River miniseries.

    If any teams need to get in touch with me or companies that may be interested in becoming involved with us please contact me via my email address mandyallstars@bigpond.com.” Mandy Searle tells us.



New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • TBA ( To Be Announced )
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway