• McKENZIE, Tenn. (July 26, 2017) – McKenzie, Tenn., based sprint car chassis manufacturer J&J Auto Racing has been running a photography promotion all year long. The message is simple. When you win, post it on social media and use the hashtag #WinWithJ&J.

    With over 150 wins to-date, it’s safe to assume J&J Auto Racing teams got the memo.

    In the past two weeks alone, J&J Auto Racing teams have posted 28 victories in over 15 different states and two countries. The brand has seen drivers Donny Schatz and Sam Hafertepe, Jr., go back-to-back in the Kings Royal and Skagit Dirt Cup, respectively. J&J Auto Racing teams are winning across the United States and Canada, in every genre of winged sprint car racing – 410ci, 360ci and 305ci division.

    2017 has been kind to J&J Auto Racing, thus far, without a doubt. Jack & Bonnie Elam, as well as the entire crew in the shop in Tennessee, would like to thank each and every team member who are living by the #WithWithJ&J motto this season.

    For a complete summary of J&J Auto Racing team victories for July 11 – July 25, please see below.

    7/11/17 Josh Weller Bridgeport Speedway/NJ United Racing Club
    7/14/17 Morgan Turpen Travelers Rest Speedway/SC United Sprint Car Series
    7/14/17 Tyler Drueke Wagner Speedway/SD Nebraska 360 Sprint Series
    7/14/17 Christopher Bell Eldora Speedway/OH World of Outlaws
    7/14/17 Sam Hafertepe, Jr. Black Hills Speedway/SD American Sprint Car Series
    7/14/17 Mack DeMan Ohsweken Speedway/Ont. 305ci Sprint Division
    7/14/17 Jade Hastings River Cities Speedway/ND Northern Outlaw Sprint Association
    7/14/17 Brian Smith Hartford Speedway/MI Michigan Traditional Sprints
    7/15/17 Caleb Saiz Sandia Speedway/NM 305ci Non-Wing Sprint Division
    7/15/17 Donny Schatz Eldora Speedway/OH Kings Royal (Back-to-Back)
    7/15/17 Derek Hagar Crowleys Ridge Raceway/AR 360ci Sprint Division
    7/15/17 Troy Severin Eastside Speedway/VA Virginia Super Sprints
    7/15/17 Christian Rumsey Orange County Fair Speedway/NY CRSA 305ci Sprints
    7/15/17 Kelby Watt Knoxville Raceway/IA 305ci Sprint Division
    7/16/17 Wade Nygaard Red River Valley Speedway/ND Northern Outlaw Sprint Association
    7/18/17 Donny Schatz Lernerville Speedway/PA World of Outlaws
    7/21/17 Jared Horstman Tri-City Motor Speedway/MI Great Lakes Super Sprints/NRA Sprint Invaders
    7/21/17 Cale Thomas Attica Raceway Park/OH 410ci Weekly Division
    7/21/17 Lance Moss Carolina Speedway/NC United Sprint Car Series
    7/21/17 Mike Bittinger Trail-way Speedway/PA 358ci Sprint Car Division
    7/22/17 Mack DeMan Ohsweken Speedway/Ont. 305ci Sprint Division
    7/22/17 Wade Nygaard Devils Lake Speedway/ND Northern Outlaw Sprint Association
    7/22/17 Ray Allen Kulhanek Battleground Speedway/TX ASCS Gulf South Region
    7/22/17 Caleb Saiz Sandia Speedway/NM 305ci Non-Wing Sprint Division
    7/22/17 Jared Horstman Merritt Speedway/MI Great Lakes Super Sprints/NRA Sprint Invaders
    7/22/17 Shawn Bloomquist Lawton Speedway/OK Oil Capital Racing Series
    7/23/17 Derek Hagar Double X Speedway/MO ASCS Warrior Division
    7/24/17 Tony Stewart Pittsburgh PA Motor Speedway All Star Circuit of Champions
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Carrick Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway