Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • For those of you who are craving some dirt track action don’t forget the first of five live events from Darwin’s Northline Speedway will screen tonight (August 12, 2017) on Clay-per-View. The Make-A-Wish Sprintcar Cup, which incorporates the opening night of the Chariots of Thunder Series, has 26 drivers nominated including the likes of Dave Murcott, Ben Atkinson, Adam Clarke, Jason McIver, Tim Van Ginneken, Mitch Wormall and Glen Sutherland.

    The support events include Wingless Sprints, Street Stocks, Junior Sedans, AMCA Nationals and Go Karts.

    Tonight’s virtual ticket will cost A$29.99 with the broadcast beginning at 5:00PM local NT time. To log on simply click on the green bar on the Clay-Per-View advertisement on www.sprintcarworld.com.au

    For further details, terms and conditions visit - http://clayperview.com/.

    The remaining four Darwin events will include:
    Defend The Top End – Friday August 18, 2017
    Pope 65 Bob Ekins Memorial – Saturday August 19, 2017
    NT Sprintcar Title Night 1 – Friday August 25, 2017
    NT Sprintcar Title Night 2 – Saturday August 26. 2017.

    Ends Release
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway