Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • As the nominations flow in for the 2017-2018 season, Speedcar Super Series Director Ken Jenkins is pleased to announce a new collaboration for drivers, teams and fans alike!

    An avid supporter of Australian Speedcar racing, Matt Hill of MHRD and Dirt Division join forces with the SSS this season providing 5x90 day iRacing memberships* for 5 lucky SSS fans!

    Each race meeting, members of both the SSS and Dirt Division Facebook pages will be given the chance to win this entertaining prize so you can begin your virtual racing career!

    iRacing has taken the world by storm, allowing members to step into the drivers seat from the comfort of their own home: virtual racing! Now, with Speedway added to the online racing simulator, this partnership with Dirt Division can literally drive your need for speed! (No midgets yet, but we can live in hope please iRacing!).

    Matt Hill Race Design has over 17 years of signwriting, graphic design and wrapping experience in race design from Go Karts to v8 Supercars, while Dirt Division specialises in all things Dirt; Motocross to Speedway including a new apparel line! Dirt Division can also recreate your race car or redesign your car for your virtual racing!

    “We’re extremely pleased MHRD/Dirt Divisons have decided to join us for another excellent series” said Director Ken Jenkins at the announcement. “This online giveaway will be fantastic for everyone to be involved in, I have seen iRacing in action and it looks like a lot of fun.”

    Add Dirt Division to your favourites today and check out the apparel line: mhrd.com.au/collections

    Nominate now for the 2017-2018 Diamond Air Speedcar Super Series Championship!

    The SSS is open to all Speedcars Australia registered cars and overseas drivers whose cars abide by Speedcars Australia Rules.

    A $800 nomination fee is payable to the Speedcar Super Series by September 24, 2017.

    All competitors must use an American Racer right rear SD38 (or harder) OR a Hoosier Tire D12 right rear (or harder).

    Nominate: www.SpeedcarSuperSeries.com.au

    14 October 17 – Gunnedah Speedway
    9 December 17 – Valvoline Raceway
    6 January 2018 – Borderline Speedway
    3 March 2018 – Lismore Speedway
    21 April 2018 – Valvoline Raceway

    *90 day membership for new iRacing accounts only.

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Wangaratta Speedway
  • Nowra Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Manjimup Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Westline Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Adelaide Motorsport Park
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA