Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • A high quality Street Stock field has entered for the opening night of the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway, Murray Bridge, this Saturday night.

    Twenty three drivers have entered, including National Champion, Rhys Heinrich, multiple National and State Champion, Anthony Beare, Darren Flatman, Mark Gartner and Mick Clark.

    It is a big year for Street Stock in South Australia this season, hosting the National Title at Adelaide Motorsports Park, and the early indication is it will be a huge event, based on this Saturday nights nomination list.

    Racing commences at 5.00pm CST

    S0 Moss Buchanan
    A1 Rhys Heinrich
    S2 Anthony Buchanan
    S7 Craig Buchanan
    S8 Paul Hayes
    S9 Andrew Hardacre
    S11 James Jamieson
    S12 Darren Flatman
    S14 Nigel Reichstein
    S15 Cheyanne Richter Uren
    S22 Tony Prideaux
    S25 Mark Gartner
    S27 Cade Cox
    S46 Anthony Beare
    V48 Mick Clark
    S57 Patrick Monaghan
    S58 Neville Nitschke
    S59 Haydon Jolly
    S66 Keenan Richards
    S75 Cameron Monaghan
    S87 Jayden Edwards
    S101 Ashlee McEwin

    Rhys Heinrich on his way to National Title glory. Photo courtesy of Tony Scriven.

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, December 29, 2017

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Horsham
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018

  • Laang Speedway