False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • Paul & Lynton Jeffrey of Vortex Racing Products has again offered to supply the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series with an Outlaw Top wing for their End of Season Pointfund. The “Vortex Altitude Award” is presented to the driver with the most roll over’s for the All Star season.

    “How cool is it to have a company like Vortex back on board for their 10th season of support”, a thrilled Mandy Searle tells us. “With major teams in Australia and multiple WOO & Knoxville Nationals wins in the USA it just proves that Vortex make a fantastic product. Since the company started back in 1995 the growth and popularity they have achieved is amazing. I’m so pleased that they have decided to continue their support again this season.”

    It is an unfortunate way to win an award – but on the positive side the series can give something back to a competitor that really deserves it.
    Last season Chris Solomon won this award and certainly appreciated the Vortex Outlaw Top wing. ‘It was a bit ironic that Chris won as was also the Series Champion – but this just reinforced to us that Chris didn’t have a particularly easy season and had to work hard for his Series win.”

    The name Vortex still leads the way in wing concept, design and manufacturing. Check out their web site www.vortexracingproducts.com.au for full information on their products or email Paul Jeffrey at pauljeffrey1@bigpond.com



New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway