Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Coolum Beach Getaway Resort Street Stock City of Gympie Title will be held this Saturday night at the Mothar Mountain Speedway, Gympie, with a good field entered.

    The field includes NSW Champion, Peter Thompson and former Queensland Champion, Stephen English. Also in the field is Nathan Barbeler and Robert Trapp who finished third and fourth respectively in the last Street Stock Feature race held at Kingaroy.

    Racing commences at 5.00pm EST with events also scheduled for Junior Sedans, National 4s, Production Sedans and Modified Sedans.


    N1 Peter Thompson
    G11 David Priddy
    SB17 Dylan Jarman
    Q22 Steve English
    CR23 Robert Trapp
    SB25 Derek Richards
    G33 Ryan Kahler
    SB48 Sheree Barron
    SC79 Wade Murie
    SB81 Michelle Barbeler
    SB88 Nathan Barbeler
    C88 Josie Thompson
    SB96 Ben Langton
    SB777 Brad Mendes
    Michael Adams

    Peter Thompson heads Saturday nights line-up. Photo courtesy of Tony Scriven

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,