Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • In excess of twenty drivers will take part in the opening round of the MJS Street Stock Series, to be held at Riverland Speedway, Renmark, on Saturday night.

    The field includes National Champion, Rhys Heinrich, recently crowned Northern Territory Champion, Jason Duell, along with Nigel Reichstein, Neville Nitschke and Paul Hayes, who have all been in good form this season.

    Also in the field is Andy Maxwell Jnr, Jayden Edwards and Victorian Brooke Ferguson, ensuring a highly competitive night of racing.

    Saturday night is the first of five rounds of the series, which will see three rounds of the series held before the National Title at Adelaide Motorsports Park, while the final two rounds will be held at Borderline Speedway and Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway, where the grand final will be held on 14 April 2018.


    S0 Moss Buchanan
    A1 Rhys Heinrich
    S2 Anthony Buchanan
    S7 Craig Buchanan
    S8 Paul Hayes
    S9 Andrew Hardacre
    S14 Nigel Reichstein
    S18 Jason Duell
    S22 Tony Prideaux
    S27 Cade Cox
    S36 Adrian Jones
    V39 Corey Sandow
    S58 Neville Nitschke
    S59 Haydon Jolly
    S62 Trae Ballantyne
    S66 Kennan Richards
    S69 Matthew Seidel
    V78 Brooke Ferguson
    S86 Bailey Heinrich
    S87 Jayden Edwards
    S97 Jamie Stewart
    S132 Andy Maxwell Jnr

    Jason Duell set to continue a big season, after winning the NT Title recently. Photo courtesy of Nikita Pollock

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,