Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Another big field of Street Stock have entered for this Saturday nights event at the Gulf Western and Independent Oils Raceway, Latrobe, with in excess of twenty entries received.

    Troy Russell returned to victory lane last Saturday night at Carrick, and will be hard to beat this weekend. Russell, a four times Tasmanian Champion has been a dominant force in recent seasons, and proved too strong at Carrick.

    Ben Riley and Dale Riley Jnr have both also won Feature events this season, and both are entered along with Corey Bauld, Damien Hall and Brendon Green who have all performed well in recent weeks.
    Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST


    T2 Jarrod Rogers
    T4 Steven Harvey
    T5 Troy Russell
    T11 Aaron Bradley
    T13 Jeremy Green
    T15 Daniel Cunningham
    T18 Craig Weaver
    T19 Brian Morice
    T24 Ben Riley
    T25 Damien Hall
    T28 Dale Riley Jnr
    T32 Terri Farrell
    T39 Shaun Atkinson
    T44 John Riley
    T62 Nathan Burr
    T63 Shaun Burgess
    T66 Nick Anderson
    T68 Mark Riley
    T77 Corey Bauld
    T78 Matt Crawford
    T85 Brett Henri

    Jarrod Rogers is part of a big field of Street Stock for Saturday night. Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,