Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The opening round of the Fun City Entertainment Complex, Victorian Super Sedan Series, will be held this Saturday night at the Heartland Raceway, Moama, with an excellent field entered.

    Despite not being a series round, the event at Avalon three weeks ago certainly wet the appetite for competitors and fans alike with a thrilling finish between Ash Bergmeier and eventual winner Dave Gartner.

    Last years series winner Mick Nicola Jnr will be looking to get his 2017/2018 campaign off to a strong start. He will have plenty of stiff competition from a number of drivers looking to grab a big points haul from the opening round.

    Also in the field is Anthony Randall who finished third behind Gartner and Bergmeier, while Lucas Roberts who has done many laps around the Moama venue is also in the strong line-up.

    Joining Dave Gartner from South Australia, will be Kym Jury, Paul Blenkiron and Ryan Alexander, while Queensland driver Trent Wilson and Tasmanian Corey Smith are all part of a strong interstate contingent.

    Add to the list Victorian Champion, Peter Nicola and three times National Champion, Mick Nicola Snr, a great night of racing is assured.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST


    V1 Peter Nicola
    V0 Lucas Roberts
    S1 Dave Gartner
    V3 Mick Nicola Snr.
    V5 Anthony Randall
    V16 Ash Bergmeier
    T16 Corey Smith
    S22 Paul Blenkiron
    V23 Mick Nicola Jnr.
    V24 Dave Mackenzie
    V25 Adam Box
    V26 Gavin Cooper
    Q44 Trent Wilson
    S47 Ryan Alexander
    V56 Neil Witnish
    S93 Kym Jury
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, December 29, 2017

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Horsham
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018

  • Laang Speedway