Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Ballarats Redline Raceway will play host to the annual King of the Mount for Street Stock this Saturday night, with in excess of fifty entries received.

    The field includes drivers from three States and is a literal whos who of Street Stock racing across Victoria.

    Multiple National Champions Brad McClure and current King of the Mount, Anthony Beare head the line-up, with McClure already a Feature race winner at the venue this season.

    Queensland Champion, Darren Giacometti and South Australian Champion Matt Nelson are also both entered, making it an extremely competitive field.

    Crowd favourite, Mick Dann is also entered, as is Mick Clark, Brooke Ferguson, Lenny Bates and South Australian Jayden Edwards, just to name a few, on a night which will have Street Stock action.

    Racing commences at 4.30pm EDST with events also scheduled for Junior Sedans.


    V0 Mick Dann
    N3 Colin Peadon
    V4 Dean Jenkins
    V5 Darren Matthews
    V6 Peter Bryant
    V11 Leigh Gooding
    N11 Warrick Howie
    V12 Darren Giacometti
    V13 Jaidyn Dredge
    V14 Robert Smith
    V14 Megan Forrest
    V18 Brooke Ferguson
    V18 Scott Secombe
    V19 Josh Davey
    V19 Eugene Bennett
    N21 Nick Hill
    V22 Corey Sandow
    V23 Shaun Henry
    V23 Phillip Mitchell
    V23 Mitch Viney
    V24 Brad McClure
    S25 Mark Gartner
    V25 Jamie Crutchley
    V27 Jason Degoldi
    S27 Cade Cox
    V29 Chris Stewart
    V29 Ash Fox
    V36 Stuey Robinson
    V37 Darryl Atkinson
    V39 Gerrard Mabbitt
    V42 Jamie Lock
    V42 Chris Hay
    V43 Nathan Dunn
    S46 Anthony Beare
    V48 Mick Hetherington
    V48 Mick Clark
    V57 Matthew Glab
    V59 Chris Suiter
    V61 Dale Blomeley
    V61 Matt Nelson
    V62 Jayden Blomeley
    V63 Darren Paisley
    V65 Andrew Williams
    V65 Shane Roycroft
    V67 Corey Knox
    V69 Ryan Crabbe
    V69 Wayne Sheerman
    V74 Lenny Bates
    V75 Troy Polley
    V77 Melissa Crutchley
    V83 David Barrie
    V83 John Roycroft
    S87 Jayden Edwards

    Current King of the Mount, Anthony Beare will be one of 53 entries this Saturday. Photo courtesy of Linda Savage

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,