Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The third round of the Super Sedan Summer Series will be held this Saturday night, at the Quit Bunbury Speedway, with a quality field entered for the South West venue.

    It has been several seasons since a series round has been held at the Bunbury venue, with Chris Pavlovich and Gary Higgs both in the field after winning the opening two rounds respectively. The duo had a twenty lap scrap in round one, while Higgs was the dominant driver in round two, winning all three qualifying heats and the A Main.

    Making his first appearance for the season is former West Australian Champion Warren Minshull, who will add some additional spice to the competition.

    Robyn Knox, Damon Trouchet and Kevin Bell have also been performing well in the opening rounds and are all entered for Saturday night, along with veteran Bert Vosbergen, who won two heats and was running second at the last round at Mt Barker, before spinning a few laps short of the finish.

    The Super Sedan drivers will be hoping for a racy surface at Bunbury after two dry slick surfaces to start the season.

    Four qualifying heats, a top six shootout, and a twenty lap Feature race await the field on Saturday night with racing scheduled to start at 6.50pm WST.


    W3 Damon Trouchet
    W4 Bert Vosbergen
    W5 Kevin Bell
    W7 Warren Minshull
    W8 Chris Pavlovich
    W10 Kyle Larson
    W30 Peter Wallinger
    W34 Dean Shore
    W38 Adrian Geary
    W63 Tony St jack
    W68 Robyn Knox
    W71 Adam Campbell
    W81 Gary Higgs
    W86 Brett Higgs
    W96 Steve Larson
    W99 Lee Aylett
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,