• In what will be the final Street Stock event at Adelaide Motorsports Park, prior to the Speedway Sedans Australia, National Street Stock Title, a massive 45 entries have been received for Saturday nights MJS Street Stock Series round.

    The field includes drivers from the Northern Territory and Victoria, joining a long list of South Australians, with National Champion, Rhys Heinrich amongst the huge field.

    Last Saturday nights winner, Carey Weston along with Mark Jennings, who broke a track record are both entered, as is former National Champions, Robbie Faux and Anthony Beare.

    Racing is sure to be highly competitive, with many drivers currently in good form, including Lenny Bates, Jayden Edwards and Matt Nelson.
    With 73 drivers currently entered for the National Title, this event on Saturday night will be a great guide to what can be expected in a months time at the National Title.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm CDST


    S0 Moss Buchanan
    A1 Rhys Heinrich
    S2 Anthony Buchanan
    S6 Grant Harris
    S7 Craig Buchanan
    S8 Paul Hayes
    S9 Andrew Hardacre
    S10 Kooper Greig
    V11 Robbie Faux
    S12 Darren Flatman
    S14 Nigel Reichstein
    NT15 Sam Brumfield
    S17 Carey Weston
    V18 Brooke Ferguson
    S19 Phil Watson
    S21 Mark Jennings
    S22 Tony Prideaux
    S27 Cade Cox
    S28 Ben Whitehead
    S31 Adrian Wright
    S36 Adrian Jones
    V39 Corey Sandow
    NT43 Simon Spitzbarth
    S46 Anthony Beare
    S53 Kasey Staker
    S55 Matt Maynard
    S58 Neville Nitschke
    S59 Haydon Jolly
    V61 Matt Nelson
    S62 Trae Ballantyne
    S63 Cody Heinrich
    S66 Keenan Richards
    S68 Brian Exner
    S69 Matthew Seidl
    S71 Todd Rose
    V74 Lenny Bates
    S77 Jo Storer
    V79 Wade Fell
    S86 Bailey Heinrich
    S87 Jayden Edwards
    S89 Andrew Jordan
    S91 Darren Brumfield
    S96 Wayne Fosteris
    S97 Jamie Stewart
    S132 Andy Maxwell Jnr

    *Photo courtesy of Snapperific Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, February 23, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Friday, March 2, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018

  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Adelaide Motorsport Park
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018

  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Pithara Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

  • Carrick Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Portland Speedway Aus
  • Waikerie