False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • After a trying night, where the competitors and teams need to be applauded for their resilience along with our loyal fans, the Night 2 program was unfortunately terminated due to rain, with just the 30-lap A-Main to run on Night 2 of the South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic.

    The A-Main will be run tomorrow, proceeding the Night 3 program, which still isn’t finalised due to the all-important A-Main points and passing points.

    The program of events will be:

    Gate Opening: 1.30pm for ticket holders.

    Tickets: Night Three Ticket Holders will be admitted to the venue.

    Officials Meeting: 3.00pm

    Sprintcar Drivers Briefing 3.20pm

    Super Rods Drivers Briefing 3.40pm.

    Cars on Track at 4.00pm for the conclusion of the Night 2 program.

    It is anticipated that the usual Night 3 program will commence from 5.00pm as previously advertised.

    Once again we thank everyone for their understanding and co-operation.

    The 2018 South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic is proudly supported by KRE Race Engines, The Lady Bay Resort, KFC and Performance Racegear.

    The Best Presented Car and Crew of the Classic will receive $2,500.00 with thanks to R & M Security and The Premier Speedway Maintenance Committee,

    The Skwid Signs Hard Charger in the A-Main on Sunday Night will receive a Free Sprintcar Design and Wrap courtesy of Skwid Signs in Mt. Gambier.

    Thomo’s Race Graphix will present the Hard Luck Award.

    The fastest qualifier on each night will receive $1000.00 with the Overall fastest qualifier to be names as the recipient of the Alan Pollard Memorial Award.

    The Ian Sheppard award for the Highest Point Scorer over the President’s Cup, King’s Challenge and South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic will also receive $1000.00.

    End Release.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway