Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The National Street Stock Title to be held at Adelaide Motorsports Park on Friday 16 February 2018 and Saturday 17 February 2018, has attracted a massive field, with 121 entries received at the close on nominations.

    The number is the second largest in Speedway Sedans Australia history, only surpassed by the 139 entries two seasons ago for the same event at Ballarat.

    It is just the fourth time the figure has exceed 100 nominations, with a Modified Sedan and Junior Sedan National Title being the others.
    The official list of nominations in still another week away before being released, but it is official that the second biggest event in history will have drivers representing every State and Territory.

    Thirty three qualifying heats will be scheduled for the opening night, with the final eleven heats to be held on the Saturday night, prior to the three finals.

    Now that the final number of entries is confirmed, much more information will start to roll out for the first National Title of the Season.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • TBA ( To Be Announced )
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway