False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • IT's time to get serious for the hit 92.9 Kendrick Racing Team as it prepares for the business end of the season.

    After a three-week break the team is primed and ready for round 11 of the AHG Sprintcar Series at the Perth Motorplex this Saturday night where there is plenty on the line.

    Jason is second in the points in the AHG Sprintcar Series and needs to string together a handful of podium finishes to keep his dream alive of claiming his maiden series championship.

    It is also the last show before the invasion of the country's best for the final leg of World Series Sprintcars.

    Jason has claimed good results that for many teams would be a dream but if this was a mid-season report card it would be a fail according to team boss Geoff Kendrick.

    "We have shown plenty of promise but have not delivered on some of our high goals," Geoff said.

    "Yes we have been fast in qualifying so far but we have been doing a lot of research and development with our motor program and unfortunately that sometimes means we don't get the desired results at the end of the show.

    "However we think we are on the right track this Saturday night, and with 27 nominations, we are looking forward to getting a good result for the team, our sponsors and our fans."

    Not only has JK claimed one feature race so far, but he also has four Victory 1 Performance Quick Time awards, along with four heat race wins.

    "We have certainly got the pace and the team has the experience to get the job done, we just need to string it altogether on a regular basis and we will claim a few more wins this season, hopefully."
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway