False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • Round eleven of the Brims Concrete Super Sedan Series, supported by Think Money will be held at the Lismore Speedway this Saturday night with a quality field entered for the Trevan Ford Super Sedan Rumble.

    The event takes additional significance, just two weeks prior to the National Title at Valvoline Raceway in Sydney.

    The amazing run of Matt Pascoe has everyone wondering when and if he will be beaten after amassing an extraordinary run of success.
    Darren Kane, Sean Black and Matt Williams who have all been in good form along with the ever consistent Ian Brims and Wayne Randall also in the field, it assures a great night of racing at the Showground venue.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST with events also scheduled for Production Sedans.

    Nomination

    Q0 Justin Randall
    A1 Darren Kane
    Q1 Matt Pascoe
    L3 Tania Smith
    RK3 Matt Williams
    RK4 Leigh Williams
    C6 Wayne Randall
    RK7 Grant Shaw
    Q15 Gavin Northfield
    SUM21 David Mortimer
    Q22 Dale Christensen
    Q26 Sean Black
    Q24 Jack Childs
    Q32 Kyall Fisher
    RK39 Bob McCosker
    Q47 Barry Craft
    CR71 Shayne Lau
    Q76 Ian Brims
    Q91 Ed Doherty
    CR99 Mark O'Brien
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway