Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The prestigious King of the Mount will be held this weekend for Street Stock at the Redline Raceway, Ballarat, with 55 entries received for the re-run of the event which was washed out earlier this season.

    As always, the event has attracted a stellar field, including National Champion Anthony Beare, who is also the defencing King of the Mount.

    Australia two, Corey Sandow is also entered, along with Brad McClure, Jason DeGoldi, Mark Jennings, Darren Forrest, Jacob Mills and Lenny Bates, just to name a few of the drivers who will be dominant across the two nights of racing.

    Racing will commence at 5.00pm on both days of competition.


    V6 Peter Bryant
    V8 Don Fyfe
    N11 Jacob Mills
    V11 David Missen
    V12 Darren Giacometti
    V13 Andrew Burgoyne
    D13 Jaidyn Dredge
    AX14 Megan Forrest
    V14 Robert Smith
    V15 Kye Walters
    V17 Jamie Curtis
    V18 Scott Secombe
    S21 Mark Jennings
    V22 Lee Harrison
    MDA22 Corey Sandow
    RDL23 Phillip Mitchell
    V23 Mitch Viney
    B23 Shaun Henry
    V24 Brad McClure
    V25 Jamie Crutchley
    V27 Jason DeGoldi
    S27 Cade Cox
    V28 Chris Bohdal
    V29 Ash Fox
    V35 Colin Forbes
    V36 Darryl Atkinson
    V38 Scott Purdie
    V39 Gerrard Mabbitt
    V41 Darren Forrest
    V42 Chris Hay
    BGO42 Rob Lock
    B42 Chris Whatmore
    V43 Nathan Dunn
    V45 Jeff Oldfield
    V46 Kevin Apps
    S46 Anthony Beare
    V48 Mick Hetherington
    B48 Mick Clark
    V51 Stephen Petrie
    V52 Jacque Whatmore
    V61 Dale Blomeley
    V62 Jayden Blomeley
    V63 Priscilla Grech
    V65 Felicity Roycroft
    AX66 Luke Dingley
    V66 Stuey Robinson
    S67 Corey Knox
    V74 Lenny Bates
    V77 Melissa Crutchley
    V81 Dylan Campton
    V82 Shane Roycroft
    V83 David Barrie
    S87 Jayden Edwards
    V89 Andrew Jordan
    W125 Craig Clayton

    Photo courtesy of Scott McIntosh
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Carrick Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway