Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • This Saturday night at Blackwater Speedway, the Queensland Street Stock Title will be held with thirty three entries received.

    A new Champion will be crowned, with last years podium of Darren Giacometti, Anthony Beare and Brad McClure all not entered, but the field does include drivers from South Australia, Victoria and the Northern Territory.

    The field does include New South Wales Champion, Peter Thompson, and the Northern Territory Champion, Jason Duell, who is based in South Australia.

    Other drivers likely to figure on Saturday night include, Travis Hutchison, Robert Trapp, David and Nathan Barbeler, Ben Langton and Sam Brumfield from the Northern Territory to name but a few in the field, for a title which is wide open, with many genuine chances.


    Q3 Ryley Haynes
    Q4 Laurie Storer
    Q7 Travis Hutchison
    Q10 Terry McCallum
    Q11 Chris Annison
    Q14 Bradey Hore
    Q15 Richard Cook
    NT15 Sam Brumfield
    RK15 Randall Voois
    S18 Jason Duell
    Q21 Jarrod Iacono
    Q23 Robert Trapp
    RK23 Matthew Storer
    Q31 Murray Batley
    Q33 Ryan Kahler
    Q44 Ashley Barron
    NT53 Colin Fry
    Q67 Anthony Wust
    Q68 Kenneth Simpson
    Q71 Gillian Koch
    Q75 Steven Hogan
    Q81 David Barbeler
    Q82 Kane Heidke
    V83 John Roycroft
    Q88 Nathan Barbeler
    C88 Josie Thompson
    RK88 Troy Langley
    Q93 Fletcher Smith
    Q94 Brandon Hough
    Q95 James Russell
    Q96 Ben Langton
    Q99 Peter Thompson
    Q888 Roger Langley

    Above: Jason Duell on his way to winning the NT Street Stock Title. Picture courtesy of Nikita Pollock
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Valvoline Raceway