• This Friday night, the Tasmanian Super Sedan Title will be held at the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway, after the initial attempt to hold the event was washed out.

    The field is headed by National Champion, Callum Harper, who is also a three time winner of the event.

    Defending Champion, Mick Nicola Snr is also in the field, along with David Nichols and Gil Aylett who finished on the podium last year, with Nichols looking to win his eighth title.

    Steve Latham, Corey Smith and Adam Beechey are also entered and should figure prominently across the three heats prior to the main event.

    Nominations

    A1 Callum Harper
    T3 David Nichols
    V3 Mick Nicola Snr
    T8 Steve Latham
    T11 Gil Aylett
    T16 Corey Smith
    T24 Anthony Manion
    T25 Joe Breitkopf
    T41 Adam Beechey
    T47 Lucas Dillon
    T48 Wayne Dillon
    T71 Robert Bird

    Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway