• Super Sedans will return to the confines of Murray Machining and Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway and with a crack field of sixteen competitors, it is set to be another great night of racing action, this Saturday and Sunday night.

    The jury was out a few weekends ago as Kym Jury stood tall, to be the last man standing in the Bill Miller Fireball Derby at Adelaide Motorsport Park, and he will be hoping for a similar result this weekend, while South Australian Champion Dave Gartner and Ryan Alexander, who both held the lead in the very same race before mechanical issues forced them infield, will both be out for revenge and will settle for nothing less than a win.

    Brad Wicks and Peter Nicola, both from Victoria along with Andrew White from New South Wales will add some added spice to the field.
    Racing commences at 5.30pm CDST

    Official Nominations - 16

    S1 Dave Gartner
    S2 Daniel Obst
    V2 Peter Nicola
    S5 Trevor Ware
    S12 Kym Hammerstein
    S17 Michelle Bagorski
    V17 Brad Wicks
    S22 Paul Blenkiron
    N23 Andrew White
    S34 Kym Leyson
    S43 Jason Gantz
    USA44 TBA
    S47 Ryan Alexander
    S52 Michael Brown
    S93 Kym Jury
    S99 Steve Schwarz

    Photo above: Dave Gartner will be looking to make amends this weekend. Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway