• Premier Speedway’s final race meeting of the 2017-18 season, which was to feature Super Sedans, The Victorian 360 Sprintcar Title and the Di Watson Memorial for Modified Production on Saturday April 14, 2018, has been cancelled.

    The Management and Board of Premier Speedway apologise for any inconvenience caused and advise that the decision to cancel this meeting was not taken lightly, however with the rain and high winds of this evening and a forecast for more rain, extremely strong winds and cold temperatures tomorrow, it as thought it best to make an early call.

    Premier Speedway would like to thank those competitors who had entered for the weekend, and to the patrons who had intentions of joining us for what promised to be a great night of racing, for their understanding and hope that the early call provides them with an opportunity to revise their racing plans for the weekend.

    We look forward to seeing you all again in what promises to be a great 2018-19 season.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway