Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • :: Super Sedans

    Heat 1, 10 Laps: 1. V3 Mick Nicola, 2. V23 Mick Nicola Jnr, 3. V17 Brad Wicks, 4. V25 Adam Box, 5. V56 Neil Witnish, (9 laps), 6. V24 David MacKenzie (9), 7. V41 Ben Faulkhead (9), 8. V27 Anthony Nicola (9), 9. V72 Ian Page (8). Time: 2.47.384, Winning Margin: 1.919, Fastest Lap: 16.393 V3 Mick Nicola

    Heat 2, 10 Laps: 1. V23 Mick Nicola Jnr, 2. V56 Neil Witnish, 3. V3 Mick Nicola, 4. V71 Lionel West, 5. V17 Brad Wicks, 6. V24 David MacKenzie, 7. V25 Adam Box, 8. V27 Antony Nicola, 9. V41 Ben Faulkhead. Time: 2.47.244, Winning Margin: 2.791, Fastest Lap: 16.160 V23 Mick Nicola Jnr

    Heat 3, 10 Laps: 1. V56 Neil Witnish, 2. V23 Mick Nicola Jnr, 3. V17 Brad Wicks, 4. V71 Lionel West, 5. V25 Adam Box, 6. V41 Ben Faulkhead, 7. V24 David MacKenzie (3 laps), 8. V27 Anthony Nicola (3), 9. V3 Mick Nicola (0). Time: No Time, Winning Margin: 1.008, Fastest Lap: 16.557 V56 Neil Witnish.

    A Main, 20 Laps: 1. V23 Mick Nicola Jnr, 2. V17 Brad Wicks, 3. V3 Mick Nicola, 4. V71 Lionel West (19 laps), 5. V41 Ben Faulkhead (19), 6. V27 Anthony Nicola (3), 7. V56 Neil Witnish (0), 8. V25 Adam Box (0). Time: No Time, Winning Margin: 5.333, Fastest Lap: 16.966 V23 Mick Nicola Jnr
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • TBA ( To Be Announced )
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway