Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The 2019 Speedway Sedans Australia, National Street Stock Title, to be held at the Maxi Moves Mildura, Timmis Speedway, may be still some time away, but one thing is for sure, it is going to be Mental.

    With the Victorian Title only a week later at the same venue, Mildura has turned this into Stockie Speed Week with three days of National Title, the world tip in competition and the Victorian Street Stock Title.

    With the venue being so popular with Street Stocks because of its high banks and three to four wide action, every lap the club has set out early at getting its sponsors, volunteers, stockie committee and the club sorted, so at the drop of the green flag, everything will be in place to ensure that this will be the biggest event ever held by Speedway Sedans Australia in conjunction with Maxi Moves Mildura Timmis Speedway.

    The club is proud to announce the sponsor for the Stockie Speed Week will be Mental Racewear.
    Mental Racewear specialize in custom racewear and custom apparel including:

    Premium and budget range racewear.
    Custom Boots, Gloves, Underwear, Bags etc.
    New gen Flowtec technology
    Custom Sports apparel including Shirts, Singlets, Hoodies, Jackets, Tracksuits, Hats.

    Advertising material such as:
    Custom Pit Mats
    Custom Gazebos
    Flags
    Stubby Holders

    Custom Design such as:
    Car liveries
    Trailers
    T-shirts
    Business Logos
    Racing graphics

    And printing such as:
    Posters
    Stickers
    T shirts
    Business Cards

    All at very competitive prices!

    Speaking with Sarah from Mental Racewear she said, We have been running for three years with almost 1300 orders completed. With over 6 years of combined experience and knowledge in the team, we support the speedway community 100% and make many contributions including sponsoring drivers, events and series regularly. We're Very excited to be supporting the 2019 speed week.

    Mental Racewear have also been a supporter of Speedway Sedans Australias flag ship streaming coverage, Speedway Sedans Live.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • TBA ( To Be Announced )
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway