False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • Darwin Sprintcar Titles will headline round 3 of racing at 7MATE Northline Speedway this Saturday Night, 26th of May. Benny Atkinson Jnr will make his Sprintcar career debut on the dirt track and what a way to celebrate his recent 16th birthday. The Atkinson Family name is well known in the Australian Sprintcar scene and Benny Jnr will have all the experience of his father in his corner.

    Chace Karpenko showed he is the man to beat last race meet and sent a clear message to the remainder of the field he is willing to drive high and fast. Jason McIver will look to improve this week after being unable to challenge Karpenko in the opening round. David Ling has recovered from a spectacular crash last meeting, the team repairing the damage to the NT14 Car for this weekend. Western Australian Scott Reilly made a fast return to form and may be a dark horse in the title challenge this week, returning to Darwin to compete again.

    Round 3 of racing will see Formula 500s, Wingless Sprintcars, Street Stocks, Junior Sedans and Speedway Kart racers return to the track to continue their championship hopes. There are a large number of nominations for Junior Sedans and Formula 500s as expected, with their Australian titles coming up later in the year.

    Gates open at 4pm to secure the best seats, racing starts at 6pm. Take the exit off Tiger Brennan Drive into the Hidden Valley Motorsport Complex and follow the signs. Food and Bar facilities are available, just bring a chair or rug and find a place to sit and enjoy. Kids have a playground to be entertained so make sure you bring them along. For full details or to contact us, find Northline Speedway on Facebook or via the website at www.northlinespeedway.com.au .

    Kids 12 and under – Free
    Child/Concession - $10 each
    Adults - $20 each
    Family (2 Adults & 2 Children between 12 & 15years - $45

    Photo Credit to Nakita Pollock Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway