False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • It’s set to be a big send off to the 2017/18 season at the Sunline Speedway on Sunday 10th June with 6 classes and over 60 drivers currently nominated.

    Street Stocks have the biggest field with drivers aiming to add their name to the Steve Butcher Memorial honour roll. They won’t be the only class racing for a chance for some end of season silverware with the Junior Sedans crowing their Track Champion and Modified Sedans awarding the Sunline Championship.

    Rounding out the program will be Super Sedans, Modlites and AMCA’s. Modlites and Street Stocks will also feature a ladies race during the meeting, showing that the women car steer a race car just as well as the boys.

    The traditional day meeting has gates opening at 10am with on track action starting from 12 noon. . Adults tickets are just $20, with Concessions $15, Families $45 and Kids $5.

    Street Stocks Steve Butcher Memorial - (21)
    8 Paul Hayes
    9 Andrew Hardacre
    11 James Jamieson
    12 Steve Miranda (ROF)
    14 Nigel Reichstein
    15 Cheyanne Richter Uren
    19 Zac Walters
    22 Haydon Jolly
    25 Tori Tilbrook
    27 Cade Cox
    36 Adrian Jones
    55 Matthew Maynard
    58 Neville Nitschke
    63 Steve Heinrich
    MDA 79 Wade Fell
    86 Bailey Heinrich
    97 Jamie Stewart
    99 John Drapala
    101 Ashlee McEwin
    132 Andy Maxwell Jnr
    162 Jamie Owens (ROF)

    Street Stock Ladies Race - (10)
    12 Ashlee Flatman
    15 Cheyanne Richter Uren
    22 Jan Flatman
    25 Tori Tilbrook
    55 Jane Birkin
    58 Tenaya Wood
    97 Rebecca Gantz
    101 Ashlee McEwin
    132 Makayla Maxwell
    162 Pauline Potter (ROF)

    Junior Sedans - Track Championship FINAL - (13)
    2 Ky McEwin
    12 Max Richter
    21 Paige Goldsack-Gwynne
    26 Blake Laan
    44 Tyler Whitbourne
    45 Maddie Uren
    46 Lucas Warnett
    58 Nate Trewin
    62 Damon Laan
    78 Nathan Thorne
    84 Jordan Grillett
    88 Caitlyn Gilding
    112 Drew Flatman

    Modified Sedans Championship - (7)
    0 Trevor Raams
    MDA 6 Peter McCarthy
    8 Marty Raams
    16 Adam Haseldine
    AV 41 Mark Sheen
    44 Justin Demaine
    93 Jason Demaine

    Super Sedans - (4)
    43 Jason Gantz
    44 Paul Blenkiron
    63 Kym Cottrell
    66 Robert Uren

    Modlites - (12)
    0 Ryan Alexander
    8 Michael Cowland
    11 Rex Hodgson
    12 Andrew Launer
    27 Cory Hodgson
    32 Scott Webb
    41 Brian Chadwick
    47 Justin Plaisted
    66 Jacob Carlier
    73 Justin Chadwick (ROF)
    78 Ty Forrestal
    85 Nathan Launer

    Modlites Ladies Race - (7)
    0 Amy Alexander
    11 or 27 Trudy Hodgson
    12 Amanda Launer
    32 Emily Bogucki
    41 Bonney Chadwick
    78 Kathy Burt
    85 Shannon Nelson

    AMCA's - (8)
    V 7 Frank Thierry
    S 13 Tegan Martin
    T 13 Rodney Basset
    S 23 Jason Robinson
    V 24 Darren McCarthy
    S 28 Marcus Rigney
    V 25 Jamie Nichols
    S 75 Kelsey or Darren Allen
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway