False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series are pleased to announce that in conjunction with the SA Sprintcar Club they will be incorporating the 360 South Australian State Title on December 8th at Sunline Speedway, Waikerie.

    “This date locks in December 8th that we originally had as ‘To Be Confirmed’ on our calendar and has to be exciting news for all our South Australian competitors now giving them 5 rounds in their home state; 2 at Sunline, 2 at Murray Bridge and 1 at Mt Gambier. We are also looking at paying out additional prize money for the 360 State Title.

    When this is confirmed we will officially announce the payout. We really hope now that this will entice all of the 360 competitors back to their local tracks and helps towards getting the car count back to the good numbers that used to compete in SA. Working to get additional money for these shows also takes commitment and hopefully all the hard work will be worth it.” Promoter Mandy Searle says

    All dates are now locked in for the 2018-2019 season where we are celebrating our 12th season with 12 rounds.



New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway