False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • Due to a lack of available Track Volunteers the Sprintcar meeting scheduled for July 7th at the Northline Speedway in Darwin has been moved to July 21st 2018.

    It will be a Non Track Championship points round but the meeting will still pay prize money as per the current Track Championship Agreement.

    Therefore the 10th of August 2018 will now be the Northern Territory Sprintcar Title that will double as Round 5 of the Track Championship. Being only a week out from the Chariots of Thunder a healthy car count is expected to compete.

    The Remaining Sprintcar Dates at the Northline Speedway:

    21st July Saturday Non-Points Round
    27th July Friday Track Championship Points Round 3
    28th July Saturday Track Championship Points Round 4
    10th August Friday Northern Territory Sprintcar Title / TCP Round 5 17th August Friday Chariots of Thunder / TCP Round 6
    18th August Saturday Chariots of Thunder / TCP Round 7
    24th August Friday Chariots of Thunder / TCP Round 8
    25th August Saturday Chariots of Thunder - Pope 65 Race / TCP Round 9
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway