Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The first night of the 2018/2019 season at Valvoline Raceway will be a feast for Late Model fans with news released today that a new event - the United Realty Gold Cup – has been added.
    The September 29 event will feature double points and double prize-money and is designed to kick start an historic season for the ground pounding Late Model NSW and interstate stars.
    With the Ultimate Speedway Challenge two rounds at Valvoline Raceway, the Easternapolis, the 2018/2019 Australian Late Model Championship and now the United Realty Gold Cup the scene is set for a big summer.
    With several of the sport’s biggest names in Australia hitting the USA during our winter (and doing exceptionally well) including Ryan Fenech, Ben Nicastri and young Victorian Cameron Pearson to name a few the intensity in this year’s racing at VR may step up even further.
    “We’re very excited about the growth of Late Model racing in Australia and we’re fostering that development through our Ultimate Speedway Challenge at Valvoline Raceway, Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway and Murray Machining & Sheds Speedway. To now have the United Realty Gold Cup on our Sydney schedule is really exciting. It’s another blue-ribbon event and we hope to have as many cars as possible competing.”
    Special thanks to United Acreage and Property Marketing for coming on board this spectacular new event to launch Late Models at Valvoline Raceway for the coming 2018/2019 season.
    Major Late Model events at Valvoline Raceway this season include:
    September 29
    - United Realty Gold Cup
    November 10
    - Ultimate Speedway Challenge
    February 15/16
    - Australian Late Model Championship
    February 23
    - Ultimate Speedway Challenge
    May 4
    - Late Model Easternapolis
    More information on entries for the September 29 “United Realty Late Model Gold Cup” will follow soon.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway