Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Murray Valley Standard newspaper is the official naming rights sponsor of the Ultimate Pink Night event at Murray Machining & Sheds Speedway on Saturday night, December 1.

    The newspaper offers comprehensive news and views across the Murraylands region and has been the go to source for people in the community for 84 years.

    Whilst the cosmetic look and feel of the Standard may have changed since the first edition came out on November 23, 1934 the commitment to community has never wavered.

    News and current affairs, community feedback, sport, weather and so many other elements make the Murray Valley Standard a vital and iconic part of Murray Bridge life.

    Partnering with the Murray Machining & Sheds Speedway on a community conscious event like the “Ultimate Pink Night” then makes perfect sense.

    “The Ultimate Pink Night is an important part of our calendar each year, “says Speedway spokesman Darren Shaddock, “we highlight the need for Breast Cancer awareness within our Speedway and wider community, and also raise funds for the fight against this evil disease. We admit women of all ages into the Speedway on December 1 for a gold coin donation. The Pink Night is a really great cross promotion with Murray Valley Standard and we’re proud to have them on board.”

    The Murray Valley Standard is available in paper form and also online at www.murrayvalleystandard.com.au

    Murray Machining & Sheds Speedway welcomes the Murray Valley Standard to the sponsorship and business community this season.

    Ends release…
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba